Ons team

Ronald Hein

Kevin Korthagen

Katy Taylor

Maarten van der Molen

Jeroen Woolthuis

Coördinator & jongerencoach
06-21247773
Jeroen@linkprojecten.nl

Bilal El Guennouni

Jongerenwerker Schagen & Hollands Kroon
06-26744484
Bilal@linkjongerenwerk.nl

Instgram

Claudia Kruijff

Daniël Octavianus

Jongerenwerker in Alkmaar
06-33251586
Daniel@linkjongerenwerk.nl

Instgram

Edwin Mostaard

Jongerenwerker en projectmedewerker Edam-Volendam
06-82051074
Edwin@linkjongerenwerk.nl

Instgram

Geert Scheltis

Giovanni Pietens

Jongerenwerker Schagen & Hollands Kroon
06-22079567
Giovanni@linkjongerenwerk.nl

Instgram

Hayfa Adahchour

Jongerenwerker Alkmaar
06-22683451
Hayfa@linkjongerenwerk.nl

Instgram

Ischa Damen

Jongerenwerker Alkmaar
06-22616702
Ischa@linkjongerenwerk.nl

Instgram

Javer Hannani

Jongerenwerker Edam-Volendam & Landsmeer
06-33668370
Javer@linkjongerenwerk.nl

Instgram

Kim de Haan

Jongerenwerker Schagen & Hollands Kroon
06-33691865
Kim@linkjongerenwerk.nl

Instgram

Marion Eeken

Administratief medewerker
Administratie@linkprojecten.nl

Mert Mutlu

Jongerenwerker Alkmaar
06-30658429
Mert@linkjongerenwerk.nl

Instgram

Seydou Keita

Stef Wiggers

Jongerenwerker Hollands Kroon en Schagen
06-30687776
Stef@linkjongerenwerk.nl

Victor Dierdorp

Jongerenwerker Edam-Volendam
06-42063466
Victor@linkjongerenwerk.nl

Instgram